Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Diary of a cabin crew / flight attendant
25 février 2008

Santo Domingo, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC (February, 21st 08)

Here are my pictures of my secont trip in Santo Domingo. First a picture of the light aircraft wich with we are transferred from Punta Cana onto Santo Domingo

lightaircraft

We went on a tour and we had a visit of Christopher Columbus, who discovers the island in 1492

Columbus_House__1492

rooms on the ground floor

Columbus_House__4_ Columbus_House__6_ Columbus_House__8_

Pieces a l etage / rooms on the first floor

Balcon / balcony

Other places I missed on my first visit : Cigar factory

Cigar_Factory

Panteon_Nacional

Some of the crew, me included went to spend a day in Boca Chica, a wonderful beach about 45 minutes away from Santo Domingo. It is very nice as it is off the touristic tracks and give you some local life.

S6301116 S6301122 S6301128

( PLus de photos de ce voyage sur mon blog des que j aurais le temps pour les mettres / more pictures from this trip as soos as I find the time to put the pictures on my blog.)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Diary of a cabin crew / flight attendant
Publicité
Archives
Publicité